Oh, and a small NB..

January 2, 2012

This is only aimed at people who follow me on Twitter.

Sometimes, I go a bit overboard. I have a bad day, and a lot of naughty words spill onto my Twitter page. It’s bad, it’s wrong, and it needs to stop. So another New Year’s Resolution (along with marrakoosh and Pelekophoros) is to stop swearing on Twitter. If you catch me with a rude word, and print screen to prove it, I will donate £1 for every profanity to GOSH (Great Ormond Street Hospital).

(This is not an opportunity for family members to start following me, catching me out, and telling me off.)

This also my give me incentive to cut down on my tweeting. If I don’t have anything good to say, don’t say it.

Maybe I can do some good for someone this year. Here goes.

Follow @charityswearbot to check on us..

With love.

Sarah. xo

Leave a Reply

